top of page

NOW ists

Updated: Feb 19, 2023


"One day you will wake up

and there won't be any more time

to do the things you've always wanted to do."

-Paulo Coelho


After I watched the videos, I learned that if we want to make a difference in any environment, we need to start now "Now ists". We often complain about something we don't like or are not happy with, but what are we doing to solve it? or what we are waiting for? Today I was doing literacy circles with my students. My "word wizards" usually used paper dictionaries to look for the meaning of the words, but today that changed. They were able to use their devices to research those words and also watch an image to have a better understanding. It is a small change, but big innovations start little by little.



Joi Ito: Want to innovate? Become a "now- ist"


www.lanavaughhan.com

http://www.lanavaughan.com/wp-content/up



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page