top of page

Inspire by others

Updated: Feb 25, 2023


"I want to inspire people to be more

than they thought they could be.

-Steve Prefontaine


Seeing the work of previous students has helped me since the beginning of the creation of my ePortfolio. Whenever I have had a doubt, I begin to explore different examples. I have seen almost every single one from the links Dr. Harapnuik sent.

It has been very inspiring to look at other ePortfolios, and discover different creative and innovative projects. I found every one unique; each one presenting their ideas on a way that make sense to them.

When I first checked out Dr. Harapnuik's ePortfolio, I had a better idea of what he was talking about in our first class. I noticed something in common among all these portfolios, their creators have taken ownership of their learning journeys.


These ePortfolios were an inspiration to me:


Dr. Harapnuik -It's About Learning

https://www.harapnuik.org


George Couros – The Principal of Change: Stories of learning and leading htttp://georgecouros.ca/blog/

His book "The innovator’s mindset" is now on my reading list.


Jamie Velazquez



www.flickr.com





2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page