top of page

Getting Started

Updated: Feb 19, 2023

"Success is no accident.

It is hard work, perseverance,

learning, studying, sacrifice,

and MOST of all,

love of what you are doing."

-Pele


I downloaded the COVA book and started to read it. I slept about four hours for the last three days and felt I was running out of time to do all the requirements for the class preparation. I felt overwhelmed by the number of resources that I had to review. Today was the first meeting for both classes; I enjoyed them. Dr. Harapnuik made me feel motivated. I also discovered that I still had the alternative of dropping one class, and for a moment, I considered that option. Dropping a class would delay my growth and potential. So I decided to keep going. I know it’s not easy, but with the right mindset and focus, I am determined to do it. I am looking forward to starting to create my ePortfolio,




https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.uK6nA3uqTXktPFX4A7


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page