top of page

CSLE+COVA

Updated: Feb 19, 2023

"A man's mind,

stretched by new

ideas, may never

return to its original

dimensions."

Oliver Wendel Holmes Jr.


While working as a tutor, I realized the need for flexible learning environments since each student achieves at a different pace. I have seen boredom and frustration among teachers and students. This is the second week since I started this program, but it is amazing how I have gained knowledge. I knew this was the approach I wanted to adopt in my classroom. I want to make my students feel the same way I feel... Engaged!

I’ve been working really hard, trying to catch up with education trends. I feel so motivated that I wish the day had more hours to keep going. Time is just never enough! COVA approach It’s working for me, and I feel the commitment to create authentic learning opportunities for my students by giving them choice, ownership, and voice. Every day, when I do literature circles when my students, I encourage them to reflect, collaborate, and take ownership of their learning.


COVA ebook

https://www.harapnuik.org/?page_id=7291




16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page