top of page

Communicating your ideas

Updated: Feb 19, 2023


"Good communication is the bridge

between confusion and clarity."

-Nat Turner


I consider myself an innovator; nevertheless, I have limited autonomy in my organization., I like to experiment and create different materials when I work with my students. Since connecting the dots of my learning, I have applied it in my classroom. I need to improve how to communicate my ideas. After watching the video from Mr. John Kotter - Communicating a Vision for change- I became aware of the negative consequences of under-communicating when innovating. It can ultimately harm the proposal if the members involved don’t have a clear vision of the direction of the change. Connecting these ideas with my Innovation Plan, I understand why we have to write the letter proposal, video, literature review, and implementation outline; they are different ways to present the innovation idea.


John Kotter - Communicating a Vision for Change


www.sites.psu.edu

https://news.lafayette.edu/wp-content/blogs.dir/2/files/2017/09/brainchild-1024x539.jpg

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page